Home / POLITICS / NPP Elections: Kwadwo Rambo, Nana Konadu Wins Old Tafo-Pankrono Chairmanship Position, Ma’am Bronii Maintained [CHECK FULL RESULTS, LIST, VIDEOS]

NPP Elections: Kwadwo Rambo, Nana Konadu Wins Old Tafo-Pankrono Chairmanship Position, Ma’am Bronii Maintained [CHECK FULL RESULTS, LIST, VIDEOS]

EC Confirmed Results for Old Tafo-Pankrono Constituency NPP Elections

The New Patriotic Party’s Nationwide Constituency Elections have been successful in old Tafo-Pankrono in the Ashanti region despite stiff competition and factions.

The NPP as part of its quest to break the eight in 2024 is currently electing party officials within the various constituencies across the country.

While some places have been brewed with tensions, there are other areas that have witnessed a very peaceful election. old Tafo-Pankrono has been one of the constituencies that witnessed a very peaceful election.

The Chairman for the elections committee and regional deputy Nasara Coordinator, Alhaji Hamisu Ibrahim advised the winners and losers to unite in order to achieve their 2024 break 8 agenda.

See also  "Sir John took care of me financially", I cannot speak bad of him — NDC Serial caller.

Stephen Okyere Gyimah aka Rambo and Nana Afia Konadu Yiadom aka Iron Lady won the Chairman and fist vice chairmanship race respectively in a tough competition.

Speaking to Rexkin Ohene Boateng after the victory, the two said the victory was meant for the NPP’s break the eight agenda.

They have however entreated both winning and losing contenders to wholeheartedly come together and fight a common course that gears towards victory in 2024.

However, they expressed their gratitude to God and the delegates and assured their greatness to work as one team to break the 8.

See also  "Experience Can't Be Bought From The Market To Substitute John Boadu For Any"-Western Regional NPP Chairman.

Please find the attached details of the elections results:

EC Confirmed Results
1. Stephen Okyere Gyimah Rambo: 389
2. Mr Agyen: 336

Stephen Okyere Gyimah Rambo, Chairman Elected

1st Vice Chairman
1 Nana Afia Konadu Yiadom: 380
2. Ernest Owusu: 354

Nana Afia Konadu Yiadom, first Vice Elected

2nd Vice Chairman
1. Desmond Agyemang: 305
2 Owusu king: 37
3. Mr Abre: 31
4. Apia Mfum: 360

1. Alhaji Iddrisu Mohammed: 347
2. Wilberforce Osei Tutu: 387

Assistant secretary
1. Gregory Amoah: 331
2. Frank Fredua Agenda: 403

See also  2024 Elections Need People With Technical Know-how i.e The Adwenk3se3 John Boadu Factor, Vote#1 VoteJB

1. Elijah Opoku Boahen: 356
2. Daniel Agyei Aban: 31
3. Adomako Daniel Poposipopo: 344

Women Organizer
Akua Afriyie: Unopposed

Youth Organizer
1.Ebenezer Owusu: 101
2. Samuel Afoakwa: 92
3. Kwadwo Pipim: 316
4 Abdul Basit: 224

Patricia Adomako: 419
2. Frank Gyamfi: 316

Nasara Coordinator
1 Basit Mohammed: 392
2. Hamid Seidu: 343

Full Elected Executives

Video after Rambo won the Chairman

For heroesghnews, Rexkin Ohene Boateng, Hello Fm Kumasi

About admin

Check Also

NDC Elections: A/R Youth, Women’s Organizer position put on hold, [reason will shock you]

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has called off the election of Youth and Women’s Organizer …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *